Slide background
This content has been blocked. Durch das laden akzeptieren Sie unsere Data Privacy.
Discover now

SHATLER'S - the minibar you can enjoy at home
or on the move. With or without alcohol.
The perfect cocktail for everyone. Always delicious,
always at your fingertips. Ready-to-drink cocktails
in authentic bar quality!

JUST ADD FUN.
AND GOOD FRIENDS.

JUST ADD FUN.
AND GOOD FRIENDS.

COCKTAILS TO GO OR AT HOME. SHATLER’S COCKTAILS ARE ALWAYS A SUCCESS.
EVERYONE CAN MAKE THEM. READY IN NO TIME.

SHATLER’S Cocktails are the perfectly equipped minibar to enjoy at home or on the move. Everyone can savour the right cocktail in authentic bar quality – with or without alcohol. All our ingredients are professionally mixed and harmoniously balanced. So SHATLER’S Cocktails are ideal for every occasion because no matter, whether you enjoy them directly from the can or in a cocktail glass with added ice, the taste convinces every time. Enjoy SHATLER’S Cocktails at home or as a cocktail-to-go and look forward to rapid preparation, mouth-watering cocktails and memorable moments with your friends.

SHATLER’S COCKTAILS ARE READY IN SECONDS.
THIS SAVES TIME FOR WONDERFUL DECORATION IDEAS.
AND SOME FLIRTING WHILE YOU GARNISH.

YOUR FLAT IS TRANSFORMED INTO
A COCKTAIL BAR BEFORE YOU KNOW IT.
WITH NO WAITING TIME AT THE COUNTER.

SHATLER’S CAN ALSO BE NON-ALCOHOLIC AND QUIET.
BUT ONE THING NEVER CHANGES: THE QUALITY!

JUST ADD FUN. AND GOOD FRIENDS. THE PERFECT SUMMER!

MORE TASTE FOR EVERYONE.
WITH OR WITHOUT ALCOHOL.

No sooner is the cocktail ordered than it’s ready: imagine serving everyone the right cocktail in just a few seconds. The perfect, harmonious taste! With or without ice. All you need is your best friends. And the best thing about it? Your guests’ enthusiastic reaction is all that remains! Check out our cocktail menu for unforgettable memories:

FUN FACT:
WHERE THE COCKTAIL GOT ITS NAME

There are several explanations. This is probably the most reliable: at cock fights in America, the owner of the winning cock was usually allowed to claim the proud tail feather of the winning opponent’s cock. They subsequently celebrated together with a loud “let’s have a drink on the cock’s tail”!

HERE ARE SOME GREAT ANSWERS
TO YOUR EXCELLENT QUESTIONS.

Which alcohol is used in our cocktails?

We only use high-quality spirits (vodka, rum, tequila, etc.) in our cocktails. These are specially adapted for use at the cocktail bar and as ready-to-drink cocktails. Our cocktails’ unique bouquet unfolds on the tongue through its perfect blend of ice, selected spirits, juice and syrup.

Which juices and syrups are used?

Although we of course can’t reveal the secrets of our cocktails here, we can assure you that only certified premium juices, unique syrups and high-quality spirits are permitted to enter SHATLER’S cans.

How should the cocktails be stored?

If you prefer to drink our cocktails directly from the can, we recommend that you chill them in a refrigerator or in a cool cellar room beforehand. You can also enjoy our cocktails with ice, in which case refrigerator storage is unnecessary. However, permanent storage below 15° C should be guaranteed.

How important is ice when enjoying your beverage?

Our SHATLER’S Cocktails are perfectly mixed. You can enjoy our ready-to-drink cocktails directly from a chilled can or “on the rocks” in a cocktail glass (just add 150g ice).  This means you can take the drinks to any festival or picnic as a convenient cocktail-to-go, but also serve them at home when hosting a cocktail party.

If you still have a couple of our CartoCans at home, add 200g crushed ice to your cocktail, as this is a concentrate.

Is the quality of the ingredients checked regularly?

Certainly, all our products are checked carefully each time they are bottled. Hygiene and monitoring standards are one of our top priorities.

Why are there two different types of packaging?

Until now, our SHATLER’S Cocktails were available in 200ml CartoCans. As this is a concentrate, the addition of 200g crushed ice was necessary for optimum enjoyment.

We’ve adapted the recipe so you can now enjoy our SHATLER’S Cocktails on the move as a cocktail-to-go, switching to a 250ml metal can. You can now choose whether you want to enjoy your cocktail on the move directly from the can, or at home in a cocktail glass with ice.

Which recipes are used for the cocktail mixes?

SHATLER’s predominantly uses original recipes which are constantly being refined and improved. We employ our own product developers, who have been doing this work for years. The aim is to ensure that all cocktails are perfectly blended so they’re suitable for both direct enjoyment from a can and also in a cocktail glass served with ice.

A PRETTY GOOD MIXTURE

New cocktails, great competitions and the latest news. Follow us on Instagram and stay up to date with SHATLER’S!

HOW TO CONTACT US!
WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR MESSAGE.

*Required fields

Schwarze und
Schlichte GmbH

Paulsburg 1-3
59302 Oelde
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 2522 / 9302-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2522 / 9302-80

Business hours
Monday – Friday from
8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Slide backgroundJetzt entdecken

SHATLER’S – die Minibar für zuhause und unterwegs.
Mit und ohne Alkohol. Für jeden der passende Cocktail.
Gelingt immer und jederzeit im Handumdrehen.
Fertigcocktails in Barqualität!

JUST ADD FUN.
AND GOOD FRIENDS.

JUST ADD FUN.
AND GOOD FRIENDS.

Cocktails to go oder zu Hause.
SHATLER´S Cocktails gelingen immer. Jedem. Sogar im Handumdrehen.

SHATLER’S Cocktails sind deine perfekt ausgestattete Minibar für zuhause und unterwegs. So steht für jeden der passende Cocktail in Bar-Qualität bereit – mit oder ohne Alkohol. Alle Zutaten wurden professionell aufeinander abgestimmt und harmonisch ausbalanciert. So passen SHATLER’S Cocktails ideal zu jeder Gelegenheit, denn egal ob der direkte Genuss aus der Dose oder mit Eis aus dem Cocktailglas – der Geschmack überzeugt. Genieße SHATLER’S Cocktails zu Hause oder auch als Cocktail to go und freu dich auf eine schnelle Zubereitung, leckere Cocktails und tolle Momente mit deinen Freunden.

SHATLER’S COCKTAILS SIND IN SEKUNDEN FERTIG.
DAS SPART ZEIT FÜR WUNDERVOLLE DEKO-IDEEN.
UND EINEN KLEINEN FLIRT BEIM GARNIEREN.

IM HANDUMDREHEN WIRD DEINE WOHNUNG ZUR
COCKTAIL-BAR. OHNE WARTEZEIT AN DER THEKE.

SHATLER’S KANN AUCH ALKOHOLFREI UND RUHIG.
ABER EINES ÄNDERT SICH NIEMALS: DIE QUALITÄT!

JUST ADD FUN. AND GOOD FRIENDS. SO GEHT SOMMER!

Mehr Geschmack für alle.
Mit und ohne Alkohol.

Kaum ist der Cocktail bestellt, schon ist er fertig: Stell dir vor, du servierst jedem den passenden Cocktail in wenigen Sekunden. Geschmacklich perfekt ausbalanciert! Egal ob mit oder ohne Eis. Du brauchst nur noch deine guten Freunde. Und das Beste: Es bleibt nichts übrig – außer den begeisterten Reaktionen deiner Gäste! Hier sind unsere Sorten für deine unvergesslichen Momente:

Fun Fact: Deswegen heißt der Cocktail Cocktail!

Es gibt mehrere Erklärungen. Eine der zuverlässigsten ist wohl diese hier: Bei Hahnenkämpfen in Amerika war es üblich, dass der Besitzer des Siegerhahnes den stolzen Feder-Schmuck des sieglosen Kontrahenten für sich beanspruchen durfte. Mit einem lauten „Let‘s have a drink on the cock‘s tail“ wurde dann gemeinsam gefeiert!

Hier gibt es auf gute Fragen
noch bessere Antworten.

Welcher Alkohol wird für unsere Cocktails verwendet?

Bei unseren Cocktails werden ausschließlich hochwertige Spirituosen (Wodka, Rum, Tequila, usw.) eingesetzt. Diese sind speziell für den Einsatz an der Cocktailbar und als Fertigcocktail abgestimmt. Durch das perfekte Zusammenspiel von Eis, ausgewählter Spirituose, Saft und Sirup entfaltet sich das volle Geschmacksbouquet unserer Cocktails.

Welche Säfte und Sirupe kommen zum Einsatz?

Natürlich wollen wir an dieser Stelle die Geheimnisse unserer Cocktails nicht völlig preisgeben. Wir können aber versichern, dass wirklich nur zertifizierte Premiumsäfte, einzigartige Sirupe und hochwertige Spirituosen den Einzug in unsere SHATLER’S Dose feiern dürfen.

Wie müssen die Cocktails gelagert werden?

Wenn du unsere Cocktails direkt aus der Dose trinken möchtest, empfehlen wir dir die Cocktails vorher im Kühlschrank oder in einem kühlen Kellerraum aufzubewahren. Du kannst unsere Cocktails aber auch mit Eis genießen, dann ist eine Aufbewahrung im Kühlschrank nicht notwendig. Es sollte jedoch eine dauerhafte Lagerung unterhalb von 15° C gewährleistet sein.

Wie wichtig ist Eis für den Genuss?

Unsere SHATLER’S Cocktails sind perfekt abgestimmt. Du kannst unsere Fertigcocktails direkt aus der gekühlten Dose genießen oder mit 150g Eis aus dem Cocktailglas.  So kannst du die Drinks als Cocktail to go schnell zu jedem Festival oder Picknick mitnehmen, aber auch für die Cocktailparty bei dir zuhause servieren.

Wenn du noch unsere CartoCan zuhause hast, musst du deinem Cocktail 200g Crushed Ice zufügen, da es sich hier um ein Konzentrat handelt.

Wird die Qualität der Zutaten regelmäßig kontrolliert?

Selbstverständlich werden alle unsere Produkte bei jeder einzelnen Abfüllung genauestens geprüft. Die Hygiene- und Kontrollstandards spielen bei uns eine sehr wichtige Rolle.

Warum gibt es zwei unterschiedliche Verpackungen?

Bisher gab es unsere SHATLER’S Cocktails in der 200ml CartoCan. Da es sich hier um ein Konzentrat handelt, war die Zugabe von 200g Crushed Ice, für den optimalen Genuss, notwendig.

Damit du unsere SHATLER’S Cocktails nun auch unterwegs als Cocktail to go genießen kannst, haben wir die Rezeptur angepasst. Du findest uns ab sofort in der 250ml Metalldose. Du hast nun also die Wahl, ob du deinen Cocktail unterwegs direkt aus der Dose genießen möchtest oder zuhause mit Eis aus dem Cocktailglas.

Nach welchen Rezepten werden die Cocktails gemixt?

SHATLER’s verwendet hauptsächlich originale Rezepte, die immer wieder verfeinert und verbessert werden. Diese Arbeit leisten seit Jahren unsere eigenen Produktentwickler. Ziel ist es, dass alle Cocktails perfekt auf den direkten Genuss aus der Dose, aber auch mit Eis aus dem Cocktailglas, abgestimmt sind.

Eine ziemlich gute Mischung

Neue Cocktails, tolle Gewinnspiele und die aktuellsten News. Folge uns auf Instagram und verpasse nie wieder eine Neuigkeit von SHATLER’S! 

Hier geht die Post ab!
Wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht.

*Diese Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Schwarze und
Schlichte GmbH

Paulsburg 1-3
59302 Oelde

Telefon: 02522 / 9302-0
Telefax: 02522 / 9302-80

Geschäftszeiten
Montag bis Freitag von
8:00 bis 16:00 Uhr