040 357 16 96 - 0
info@shatlers.de
HR
Shop

Sex On The Beach

The Sex On The Beach is a vodka based cocktail with peach and orange. The popular drink shall not be missed on any menu and is a favorite at all beach and rooftop bars. This is a result of the delicious taste as well as the unique name of the cocktail. The SHATLER’s Sex On The Beach has an alcoholic content of 12,1 % ABV.

more »

Sex On The Beach: A seductive cocktail

The tempting name of the Sex On The Beach was given to the seductive mix of orange, peach and vodka by its inventer: Ted Pizio. He first created the cocktail in a contest at the Spring Break in Fort Lauderdale, Florida in the late 80s. Therefore he combined the two most basic elements of the spring break, sex and beach and so the promising name of what is probably the best known cocktail of all time arose.

The Sex On The Beach as a welcome drink

Split the contents of one 200 ml can on 5 champagne glasses and add sparkling wine. Now you have created a great aperitif in an instant. With a few ice cubes in the glass, we like to call this drink the “Sex On The Rocks”.

Sex on the Beach SHATLER's Shopfinder

040 357 16 96 - 0
info@shatlers.de
HR
Shop

Sex On The Beach

Der Sex On The Beach ist ein Cocktail auf Wodka-Basis mit Pfirsich und Orange sowie Maracuja und Grenadine. Der beliebte Drink darf auf keiner Cocktailkarte fehlen und wird in allen City- und Strandbars gern bestellt. Dies liegt sowohl am leckeren Geschmack als auch am einzigartigen Namen des Getränks. Der SHATLER’s Sex On The Beach enthält 12,1 Volumenprozent Alkohol.

mehr »

Sex On The Beach: Ein verführerischer Cocktail

Der verlockende Name des Sex On The Beach wurde der verführerischen Mischung aus Orange, Pfirsich und Wodka von ihrem Erfinder verliehen: Ted Pizio. Er entwickelte den Sex On The Beach im Rahmen eines Cocktail-Contests auf dem Spring Break in Fort Lauderdale, Florida Ende der 80er Jahre. Dafür kombinierte er die – seiner Meinung nach – wesentlichen Elemente des Spring Break: Sex und Strand und so entstand der vielversprechende Name des wohl bekanntesten Cocktails aller Zeiten.

Der Sex On The Beach als Willkommensdrink

Teilen Sie den Inhalt einer 200ml Dose auf fünf Sektflöten auf und gießen sie den Cocktail mit Sekt oder Prosecco auf – schon haben Sie einen leckeren Aperitif gezaubert! Mit ein paar Eiswürfeln im Glas nennen wir ihn auch gerne den „Sex On The Rocks“.

sotb SHATLER's Sex On The Beach kaufenSHATLER's ShopfinderMeinungen über den SHATLER's Sex On The Beach

Rezepte mit dem Sex On The Beach

Crêpe Suzette